Thunder Fighter Superhero 9.0 Apk + Mod for Android

The description of Thunder Fighter Superhero

Thunder Fighters Superheroes: Galaxy Shooter Attack Earth Wars the best Arcade robot plane shooting game ever and going to be a top of Space shooter game ever.
This game is an airforce action game, shoot fighter free fire, shmup with unique storyline and new gameplay transform fighting war. It is completely different from other classic alien megaman shooter games of the same genre.

Thunder Fighter Squadron: Space Shooter will have both shoot em up offline and online mode ( single player and multiplayer). Especially, players can transform their aircombat fighter to supreme wing transformers with more powerful combat power and stronger skills as spider bullet, tiger bomb, jump force. In the other chicken shooter games or squadron games have never done that. List of rangers bosses and alien are waiting to challenge you, your pilots can be power ultraman, thunder superhero, batman wings, super bulletstorm, miniforce x, bakugan samurai, mighty turtles raju, gundam assault, bumblebee helicopter, boboiboy thor, monkart cricket, kamen rider, barilan airconsole ... Start with spider robot: Spidey, control your own airstrike team.

You will be a thundercats falcon and Big leader hawk captain of The Avenger One-Team under Universe I army. Select 1 of greatest superman fighters privateer militiawith many types of gun, cannon, ginga sniper, max rocket, aero strike fight to protect you Universe against alien army: venom stickman, black defenders, gravity stellaris, zero bima, fury reavers, shootero genome, wolf hunter, ben max steel, flying jatt 10, battleclaw robot wala, beyblade oyunlari. In the storyline, you will chase and retake blueprint of Super Robot Mountain King invaders from Crulel. Crulel is a hulk spy of Universe X who entered our army and stolen the blueprint. Enter the game of Infinity squad assault right now to know more about the storyline.

****** Features******

+ Destroy enemies and get power-up item, gold to increase your power or upgrade flash fighter.
+ Earn gold to upgrade or buy new fighter.
+ Transform fighter to Robot by evolution card.
+ Level system very balance and attractive.
+ Global Leaderboard.
+ Mission system, achievement system, daily task are very diverse.
+ Complete mission to upgrade VIP rank.
+ Join Community to connect all people over the world

DON'T HESITATE, if you have ever played 1942, 1943, 1945 classic arcade shooting or any other SHUMUP games or fan of transformer, pacific rim, ultraman, ironman, paw patrol, Please download Thunder Fighter Squadron: Strikers Shoot 'Em Up and enjoy this miraculous legend game.
★★★★★★★★★ CONTACT US★★★★★★★★★
We always try to perfect our product for our user. We want more ideas from you. Please contact us :

Visit our Offical site at: http://www.onegame.mobi
Follow us on Facebook at: https://www.facebook.com/www.onegame.mobi
Privacy Policy : http://onegame.mobi/policy
Top Action Game : http://en.onegame.mobi/action-game
Top Adventure Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/adventure-game
Top Arcade Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/arcade-game
Top Puzzle Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/puzzle-game
Top Strategy Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/strategy-game
Top Racing Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/racing-game
Top Sport Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/sport-game
Top RPG Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/rpg-game
Email contact: onegameinc@gmail.com
Feedback: http://en.onegame.mobi/contact

Mod info

Unlimited Mony

What's news

- Fix some bugs.

Download Thunder Fighter Superhero mod apk

Thunder-Fighter-Superhero-9.0.apk
Download apk - 88 MB
Thunder-Fighter-Superhero-6.0-Mod.apk
Download apk - 51 MB

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed

Top games

View all top games

Top apps

View all top apps

RELATED